Webinars

Stuttering Therapy: Become the Expert (For Clinicians Only)

Would you love to feel completely confident when treating people who stutter?


Are you confused by all the conflicting treatment approaches?


You can learn how the paradoxes we observe in people who stutter are really logical and treatable.

Join Barbara Dahm in this webinar to hear the most logical explanation of the nature of stuttering and the ways that have been clinically proven to transform your clients' stuttered speech to easy flowing speech. If you are ready to join our free webinar, Sign up here!


The amazing things you will gain at this webinar

• Find out why stuttering can be so variable.
• Weed through the benefits and detriments of traditional therapy techniques
• Learn how to solve the varied problems that your clients face
• Learn a unique holistic treatment approach that changes the way people who stutter produce speech

Barbara Dahm is a Board Certified Fluency Specialist with over 30 years experience in treating people who stutter. During that time she discovered a unique holistic method for treating people who stutter that enables them to transform stuttering into routine speech that you can take for granted. Her vast experience and hands on problem solving while treating several thousand people of all ages who stutter gave her the knowledge of how to overcome stuttering.

Special bonus!

For joining us live and staying till the end of the webinar, you will receive a free copy of
Finding Your Inner Fluency by Barbara Dahm

The technical:

When: May 13, 2018 at 11:00 am Pacific time; 2:00 pm Eastern; 7:00 pm London time
Where: Sign up here! from wherever you are
What will you need: your computer (optional)

Don't forget to save the date!

parallax background

Begin your path to fluency. Schedule your personal assessment at no cost with Barbara Dahm.